• Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sam B

    January 25, 2022

    Teri is very personable and hard working and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Virginia B

    January 24, 2022

    You are always welcoming and extremely professional. Your speed in working with all of the different aspects of the buying of a house have always been top notch.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Mary A

    January 17, 2022

    Quick service, and all the information I needed when I asked for it. Kirby is a great helper.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Robert L

    January 13, 2022

    Teri and Kirby did an excellent job in communicating the requirements and helping me execute the loan for the purchase of my property!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tara A

    January 12, 2022

    Easy to navigate the process with, answered questions and informative.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kelly Y

    January 9, 2022

    Teri and Kirby walked me through the whole process and made sure I understood each step of what was a very new process for me. Thank you both!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Marisa V

    January 6, 2022

    Both Teri and Kirby were so helpful in all areas of the process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Carissa G

    December 23, 2021

    Worked good with the team, and communicated as a team.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Logan W

    December 21, 2021

    Working with you is great! I will be using you for future purchases and recommending you to anybody looking to purchase a house.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Laurie H

    December 7, 2021

    In all areas the service has been exceptional. And thank you

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Mollie H

    November 30, 2021

    This survey is annoying. My experience was great. Why ruin it by making me comment on it?

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Mitchel W

    November 26, 2021

    Very easy to get done!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    David W

    November 18, 2021

    Teri's professionalism and vast knowledge.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    John L

    November 13, 2021

    Everything went pretty smooth

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Lacey W

    November 11, 2021

    made the process easy

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Nathan A

    November 4, 2021

    Both Teri and Kirby went above and beyond to help me.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Arlee A

    November 4, 2021

    Thank you so much Teri and Kirby. You guys made this experience so easy for this busy working mama

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Vicki K

    November 1, 2021

    Teri was very nice to work with

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Mark G

    November 1, 2021

    Friendly, knowledgable,thorough.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sandra W

    November 1, 2021

    Prompt, responsive to inquiries and friendly.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jenny D

    October 31, 2021

    Kirby and Teri made the process easy and were easy to get into contact with.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    John H

    October 30, 2021

    Quick responds and great to work with.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Colby L

    October 29, 2021

    They went above and beyond helping us through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jessica L

    October 28, 2021

    Quick and easy

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tyler D

    October 28, 2021

    Very helpful and easy to get in contact with.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Margery C

    October 27, 2021

    Steve and I were faced with the need for a quick loan. Teri and Kirby came to our rescue. We very much appreciated the professional and talented service! Thank you again.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Cody A

    October 27, 2021

    I appreciated the great communication and the willingness and ability to answer all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    LaDonna B

    October 26, 2021

    Kirby and Teri

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Keisha A

    October 21, 2021

    Teri and Kirby are exceptionally attentive. They were always easy to contact, explained things thoroughly and made the experience stressless.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ashley W

    October 19, 2021

    Prompt communication, honesty and transparency.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Nick B

    October 4, 2021

    The process was long and redundant but the service and assistance was excellent

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tara T

    September 28, 2021

    Clear communication, timely process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Lana A

    September 24, 2021

    Direct, prompt, professional and kind!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Lyric U

    September 23, 2021

    the patience

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tori B

    September 23, 2021

    Constant and prompt communication even though I have an unusual schedule.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Melvin H

    September 15, 2021

    Good friendly service.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Dixie L

    September 6, 2021

    Teri has a great assistant, Kirby Tuck, who was also knowledgeable, timely, and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tyler G

    September 5, 2021

    Good communication, helpful

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Coy S

    September 1, 2021

    Good communication

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ashley G

    August 29, 2021

    Teri and her team made our first time home buying experience great! She helped explain things in detail and always had great communication.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Angela C

    August 27, 2021

    Friendly and experienced. We have used Teri’s services in the past and have always been pleased. We will continue working with Teri in the future. Teri and Kirby are fantastic!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sandra H

    August 25, 2021

    Teri and Kirby were both very professional and knowledgeable and kept us informed of the status along the way. They also like dogs and that means alot!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Damon S

    August 21, 2021

    Teri was very communicative and easy to work with. She was very patient with our many questions, and made us feel comfortable throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sharyn N

    August 20, 2021

    Friendly and helpful information at every turn. Teri answered every call and every question immediately. Very pleased with service.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Marvin N

    August 20, 2021

    Very quick,and Everything explained very well

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Meganne N

    August 17, 2021

    All of you were so fast and so kind. Took texts and calls even on the weekends to help us get everything in line to make an offer and even close on our house. We appreciate everything. Even calling to make sure our loan was locked in.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Loren B

    August 17, 2021

    Teri, was great to work with her knowledge and willingness to anwser any questions whether nights or weekends, made the whole process very easy. Im sure we will work together again.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kathleen B

    August 12, 2021

    Both Teri and Kirby were friendly and knowledgeable and made the refinance process easy and enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Christopher D

    August 12, 2021

    Teri was honest and helpful the entire process. This process started 3 years ago and with her help, we were able to straighten our credit out and get into our own home. We'll always be grateful for Teri's and Kirby's patience and help throughout this process!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Garrett V

    August 12, 2021

    Teri and Kirby were very responsive when I had questions about the process or next steps I had to take to make everything go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kristin W

    August 11, 2021

    Prompt and efficient service once again.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sherri P

    August 10, 2021

    Informed me every step of the way. Great People to work with and friendly.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jeremy M

    July 31, 2021

    Teri was very easy to deal with and always quick getting back to us with our questions.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Joshoa H

    July 16, 2021

    The quick service I received when I had any questions or issues

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sandra F

    July 13, 2021

    Teri and her helper Kirby made a scary and hard experience very comfortable and easy, I cannot express how much I appreciate Teri and Kirby’s professional, knowledable and helpful guidance through gettin me my first home loan! I love Fairway and Teri!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jennifer M

    July 11, 2021

    Teri and her staff were wonderful to work with. We were purchasing from out of state and they made the process easy.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Karissa H

    July 3, 2021

    Teri and Kirby were amazing and provided excellent customer service. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Denny M

    July 2, 2021

    When we had any questions you always answered and explained them to us.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Cindy E

    July 1, 2021

    Teri is a rock star. She's detail-oriented, communicative, and well-organized, and a downright pleasant person to work with. My husband and I are both self-employed, which often present special concerns for lenders. Teri got us from hello-to-funded in record time with creative solutions to a few complex situations. The entire refi process went smoothly and quickly, and was completely painless.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ralph E

    July 1, 2021

    She was fast and she helped with some special curcumstances others ran us around on

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Michael H

    June 28, 2021

    she knows how to get the job done quickly, fast ,friendly and professionally. On time.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Evan L

    June 26, 2021

    You were kind and friendly and did everything you could to help us out and I appreciate everything

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ali L

    June 21, 2021

    Teri is wonderful to work with. A true expert in her field!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Forest F

    June 21, 2021

    Teri was great to work with she keep us up to date on everything. Teri listened to our needs and recommended a loan product that served our situation perfectly. So happy we chose Teri and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jeannie C

    June 20, 2021

    Teri returned our inquiries very speedily, and the communication set up through her website was very detailed, walking us through each step of the loan and what to expect. Her staff was very friendly also.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Anthony H

    June 20, 2021

    Always kept us informed step by step and very professional.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Allan C

    June 20, 2021

    Teri was instrumental in getting us the correct advice to move forward with a loan for our new home. Due to the nature of our self-employment, a home loan was difficult and two other loan agents didn’t want to work with us. Teri, and Kirby, were very pleasant, knowledgeable, and had terrific insight into the current home market and helped us buy a dream home. We are very grateful to have worked with them.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Matthew B

    June 17, 2021

    Teri worked hard to find ways to help us get the financing we needed.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Stacy A

    June 11, 2021

    Super easy process. Liked the online portal for uploading documents. Appreciated the frequent updates along the way. Nice team to work with.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ronald A

    June 10, 2021

    One on one professional care. Either with Kirby or Teri we always were well cared for. Great experience

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sherry K

    May 22, 2021

    Very kind and courteous team great communication and availability.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Nancy L

    May 19, 2021

    Quick responses, personable service and a lot of patience for a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jonathan F

    May 11, 2021

    Teri and her team were professional, informative, and fast. They worked hard to get the best rate available at the time. If you are looking for a friendly, local, professional team to take care of your home financing - Fairway is the way!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Joan H

    May 10, 2021

    Teri and her team made things work easy.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tonya W

    May 7, 2021

    Fast, friendly, personable service!!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jamie T

    May 6, 2021

    Terri is always helpful and takes time to answer your questions!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Daniel S

    May 5, 2021

    Teri was very timely and thorough with information and needs to get our loan initiated and approved

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sarah J

    May 4, 2021

    Terry was very organized and communicative of everything we needed to get our financing secured in a smooth and timely fashion.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Corey A

    May 1, 2021

    The overall professionalism.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kerry T

    April 21, 2021

    Teri is awesome. Knowledgeable, efficient and patient! We wouldn't go anywhere else!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Earl D

    April 20, 2021

    Open and prompt communication

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Susan K

    April 11, 2021

    Teri and staff are always prompt, friendly and courteous. No question is a “dumb question” and if there is something one doesn’t understand they will explain in layman’s terms.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Charles K

    April 11, 2021

    She friendly, easy to talk with.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Lisa H

    April 10, 2021

    Quick, efficient, professional. Excellent customer service.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Deborah M

    April 8, 2021

    Teri is approachable, friendly, super knowledgable, and always available for a chat. We knew she was looking out for us rather than the bottom line!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Joseph C

    April 7, 2021

    She was fast, knowledgable, and friendly.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Nathan L

    April 7, 2021

    Teri was very helpful and made the process easy

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Gail H

    April 1, 2021

    Communication was great she was pleasant. Keeping us up to date. Helpful in getting needed information. One suggestion I would make is to have a checklist of paperwork needed. That way we know up front everything required.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Cecelia R

    March 28, 2021

    Everyone was so professional and knowledgeable about the whole process. I would highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Lee W

    March 23, 2021

    Terri was amazing to work with. Very professional, very helpful. Being my first home purchase I had a lot of questions and she always made sure those questions has an answer without me having to ask them. Definitely coming to her for my next home purchase

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tesmond H

    March 9, 2021

    There was always great communication and timely information being passed along to me. All my questions were answered (and there was definitely a lot of them).

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    John T

    March 3, 2021

    The communication was amazing. We always felt in the loop and never had to wonder where we were at during the process. Would absolutely recommend!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Spencer J

    March 2, 2021

    Great Job overall. Did excellent on everything.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jeanna R

    March 1, 2021

    Teri and Dawn were great to work with. They made a stressful process smooth and worked hard to hit an ambitious closing date. We are grateful for all their efforts and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Justin H

    March 1, 2021

    Everything was very quick to process and you answered all our questions, big or small, and you answered very promptly.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Johanna P

    February 24, 2021

    Terri was very helpful thru my whole process of buying my house

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Michele W

    February 20, 2021

    Teri was very pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking to refinance.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kallin Z

    February 19, 2021

    Teri was great to work with. She is fast and very knowledgeable. She was so good about keeping us updated with the entire process. This can be a stressful process but working with Teri was stress free!!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kenneth W

    February 15, 2021

    Both Teri and Dawn were very helpful with clear and honest information. They were a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sheridan K

    February 12, 2021

    Teri, You are reachable, kind, knowledgeable in your field and made this a seamless process without any stress. Thank you for being there.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Shaun C

    February 10, 2021

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Amber Y

    February 5, 2021

    The best thing is how she made it for me. Clear, concise requests for information and the online portal is simple and easy to use. Very low "hassle factor".

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    William O

    January 20, 2021

    Teri and Dawn continued throughout our process to keep us informed and explained when we didn’t understand. They went out of their way to accommodate our needs. We are so thankful for them.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ken W

    January 12, 2021

    👍

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Rosabel P

    January 10, 2021

    Dawn and Teri provided outstanding service in helping us with our new home purchase. Great communication!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Mark P

    January 6, 2021

    Teri and Dawn were simply the best! Outstanding constant communication and always left us feeling good about our purchase and the process involved. Always made us feel at ease during what is usually a stressful process when buying a new home. Many thanks!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Devin P

    January 6, 2021

    Teri had great advice for us and she and Dawn did a great job communicating with us throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Gary M

    January 5, 2021

    Teri is awesome.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Darcy W

    January 2, 2021

    Teri was super proactive and responsive to all of our needs. She was helpful in making sure we understood every step of the process. Teri also is very friendly and personable. We really enjoy working with her!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Loriah S

    December 26, 2020

    Fast, efficient, and knowledgeable! Made my experience easy and worry free!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Erik O

    December 25, 2020

    Teri and Dawn are awesome!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Christopher W

    December 25, 2020

    Teri is on it, always. She's easy to communicate with, personable, knowledgeable, and timely. She makes sure things happen when they need to and is detail oriented.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Mark H

    December 24, 2020

    Great professional device with a smile. Teri and co. Made it painless and easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Holly W

    December 23, 2020

    This has not been our first experience with Teri. Her efficiency, quickness to respond, and answer our questions in a timely manner makes Teri the best to work with. Thanks for all of your help with our loans!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Brandy L

    December 20, 2020

    Thank you for everything!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Travis A

    December 17, 2020

    Compared to the lender that I worked with on my first home, Teri Champlin made this process seamless and easy. I would highly recommend Teri and Fairway to anyone.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Mark F

    December 16, 2020

    Teri and Dawn’s hard work and dedication were pivotal in helping me to realize a lifelong dream.They were also very polite and understanding of my situation. I am extremely impressed with both of these ladies for everything they did to achieve my goal. Thank you

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jessica Y

    December 14, 2020

    Teri and Dawn are great about answering questions and getting back to me quickly.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Carolyn E

    December 8, 2020

    Teri was fast and efficient and readily available for questions.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Steven H

    December 5, 2020

    The interaction between myself and fairway was always transparent. They had great communication with me and answered any questions that I had. They were willing to explain any and all of the details that I didn't understand. They also pushed really hard to find the best financial plan that they could for me.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Benjamin B

    December 2, 2020

    Teri was able to make time to address our loan while still working with our work schedules. She explained all the details well & kept us well informed! Highly recommend her services!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jacquelyn B

    November 29, 2020

    Teri and Dawn were both wonderful. We had a lot of questions since it was our first house and they were happy to answer them and didn’t make up feel like we were a burden. Definitely made the process easy.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jessica D

    November 14, 2020

    Teri is so easy to work with. She works quickly and efficiently, and makes you feel comfortable during what can be a stressful process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Greg D

    November 14, 2020

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tiffany D

    November 6, 2020

    I was let go by a previous lender who was unable to help due to the type of funds I had available. Teri and her team took on my file after another lender had it for 35 days. Her and her team were able to get me to closing in less than 30 days. They were supportive, offered great communication and were responsive to questions and concerns. They made my dream of owning a home a reality for me and I couldn’t be happier with how they handled everything to get it done!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Whitney F

    November 5, 2020

    Teri makes the home mortgage process super enjoyable. She is very prompt with her communication and you can tell it is her top priority to make the process as simple as possible. Thank you, Teri!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ryan K

    November 4, 2020

    Teri stayed in contact and kept us updated on the loan process. She was quick to answer my calls and emails.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ricardo G

    October 28, 2020

    On point! Always was willing to go out of their way to serve the needs of getting this loan! Recommend 100%

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Gregory S

    October 26, 2020

    Teri and communication

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Megan G

    October 26, 2020

    Teri and Dawn were amazing. They worked fast and efficiently and always took the time to answer our questions either via phone or email and were always so very friendly. 10/10 recommend.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Dawn L

    October 24, 2020

    Teri and her team are great to work with and get the job done!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Monica P

    October 24, 2020

    Great communication and helping me through the process! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Don L

    October 12, 2020

    This was our second purchase using Teri and Dawn. It was a much larger purchase with tons of moving parts. They hustled every piece through, helped guide us to get our docs together, and kept us informed the whole way through while working closely with our agent. Oh, and they locked in a great rate that we will probably never have to re-finance. First-time homebuyer or fourth, definitely talk to Teri to help make it happen!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Milo G

    October 8, 2020

    Terri is very pleasant to work with and always gets things done quickly

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ryan H

    October 3, 2020

    Teri and Dawn both are super kind and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Toni G

    October 2, 2020

    prompt, professional, and pleasant!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tara J

    October 1, 2020

    Teri and Dawn have been amazing!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Elizabeth S

    September 27, 2020

    Terri was very helpful and our refinance was completed.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Erich D

    September 24, 2020

    There are many things that I do not understand about the finance process. Teri is so great about explaining terms and steps that it sets me at ease. She is also quick to respond. I tried working with another company recently and responses would take weeks not minutes.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Leanora G

    September 24, 2020

    Teri and Dawn were always willing to take the time to answer any and all question for me. With all the covid going on right now they were quick with getting the refinance done. I would refer Teri to any of my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Carl S

    September 22, 2020

    Very helpful and patient.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Blake B

    September 20, 2020

    Teri and Dawn were professional and efficient at handling our refinance.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Colby F

    September 16, 2020

    Teri was great to work with during the whole process of purchasing our home. This was our first home purchase, and Teri took the time to help guide us through each step. She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and always had our best interest in mind. I highly recommend Teri to anyone who may need her services!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jacob T

    September 16, 2020

    This being our first home purchase Teri was very approachable and answered all of our questions quickly

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Shahayla O

    September 13, 2020

    Her and her assistant are very knowledgeable, willing to help and explain when you have questions, kind and there for you every step

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Taylor S

    September 7, 2020

    Teri was wonderful, guiding us skillfully through the complicated and confusing world of first-time home buying.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Isabeau W

    September 4, 2020

    You guys were so on top of everything it was awesome. I have already suggested you to a few other people who might be looking for a house in the next couple of years.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Timothy S

    August 25, 2020

    Personal, competent, professional service in a very timely manner.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Corliss H

    August 19, 2020

    We have worked with Teri twice now, and will definitely go to her again if we ever have the need! She was ALWAYS available for giidance and to answer any questions. Delightful, professional, and we highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ronald H

    August 18, 2020

    Courteous always, and supportive. Always looking out for the client's best interest.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ashley O

    August 15, 2020

    Teri is the best! Her and Dawn are very caring and always quick to respond. They really stayed on top of my file and I was so grateful to have such a competent team working for me.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Amanda H

    August 15, 2020

    We had some bumps along the way, but Teri made sure we felt like she was taking special care of us! Communication was amazing every step of the way!!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kelly H

    August 12, 2020

    Consistent communication throughout the whole experience; very timely get things done.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Darren D

    August 11, 2020

    Super easy. Teri and Dawn guided us through every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Pamela R

    August 10, 2020

    Teri worked for hard to make sure that our loan processed in a very timely manner. She was also very thorough in going thru the paperwork and explaining it all in detail. Due to our demanding work schedules there were times that she was willing to and did meet with us after normal work hours. We are very happy to have closed on our new house on the projected date with no delays!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Allison H

    August 4, 2020

    Teri & Dawn at Fairway are not only super friendly and welcoming, but their work in the mortgage business is second-to-none. They kept my husband and I up to date on anything & everything during our home purchase. Because of these two amazing people, we are happy homeowners! Thank you Fairway!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ryan R

    August 2, 2020

    The process was of the loan was explained clearly. This was our second time working with this organization and I am glad to have my house refinanced.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Stuart S

    July 21, 2020

    Customer service was amazing and friendly. Answered all of our questions in a timely manner and got us a great rate.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Carmen A

    July 11, 2020

    Teri was there when we needed her.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Eric G

    July 11, 2020

    Efficiency, availability, local, expert knowledge

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Donald C

    July 10, 2020

    Teri was always available if we had questions or just wanted general information. She was easy to work with and was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Eric F

    July 6, 2020

    Teri was timely and always available. She answered my questions with integrity and worked hard for both of us. Give. That we were first time home buyers I appreciated her knowledge and willingness in helping us through the process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Rhonda C

    July 4, 2020

    Teri was always available to answer our questions and provide everything we needed in a speedy manner. She made our transition from one state to another with ease. Teri and her staff were wonderful!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Michelle C

    June 29, 2020

    I'm in my new house.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Matthew C

    June 28, 2020

    No matter what my question was Teri never made me feel like I was bothering her she was always friendly and as a first time home buyer that meant a lot to me.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Micaiah M

    June 25, 2020

    Amazingly fast and efficient! was able to get my interest rate 1.3% lower than the place I originally went with. Only person to work with for mortgage needs!!!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Julie R

    June 21, 2020

    Very helpful and knowledgeable knew what she was doing

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    David I

    June 19, 2020

    Helpful during the underwriting process. Always available to answer questions and was readily available

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jordan M

    May 27, 2020

    Great to work with Teri.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sabrina S

    May 27, 2020

    Teri was great to work with! She was very responsive and helpful. As a first time home buyer, I had lots of questions throughout the process, but she went out of her way to explain things and make the process go as smoothly as possible. Thanks Teri!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sarah R

    May 27, 2020

    Teri fought for us to get our loan, even setting up an appointment with an alternative person at the title service so that we could finish up a few days early

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Matt R

    May 27, 2020

    We really appreciated Teri’s experience, hard work and problem solving skills to make our home buying process a great one!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kyle M

    May 13, 2020

    My wife and I purchased our first house and Teri was so great to work with, she made the process easy and fun. We were nervous being first time buyers and she made sure we understood everything and secured us a great loan we could afford! Will be using Teri anytime we need a loan!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    William R

    May 13, 2020

    A very professional experience with a personal touch.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jennifer G

    May 6, 2020

    Teri and Dawn are amazing and really really helpful and responsive!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tulley B

    May 6, 2020

    you had great knowledge and a drive to help make sure I could get my loan even when the trying time of the virus made it difficult! I don't think I would have made it into my house if it was not for you and Dawn helping me with the loan process!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Laura A

    May 6, 2020

    The whole process was smooth and quick. This was on a loan for our first house, and we were able to close sooner than originally anticipated. I really appreciate all that Teri Champlin and her staff did to make this process easy and enjoyable for our family!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Cody B

    May 5, 2020

    Very smooth professional process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Joan H

    May 2, 2020

    Everyone one were super nice.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Andrew A

    May 2, 2020

    Teri and her team were amazing. Her and Dawn were so helpful with all of my questions and calls. As a first time homebuyer they made this process so simple and smooth. I will always recommend Teri to anyone buying a home. Thank you Teri!!!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    McKayla N

    May 2, 2020

    Very friendly, very easy to work with, and made sure we were well informed.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kathleen B

    May 1, 2020

    Teri and Dawn, both went above and beyond making sure our Construction to VA Loan funded in the middle of a Pandemic with more than a few obstacles to hurdle.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tony B

    May 1, 2020

    Teri worked hard to get the loan we needed. Ours was an unusual situation and Teri and Dawn made it happen.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Robert K

    May 1, 2020

    Teri helped me every step of the process. She looked out for my family's best interest to ensure that I got the best deal.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Abe C

    April 29, 2020

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Catherine P

    April 1, 2020

    Timely, professional, easy to contact, and Terri kept me informed of what was happening every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ashley M

    March 31, 2020

    The process was extremely fast

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Anthony C

    March 17, 2020

    Friendly customer service

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Suzanna L

    February 25, 2020

    Friendliness

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Michelle P

    February 24, 2020

    Teri made the entire experience of getting a loan for my hone easy and fast with great communication, clear instructions of what was needed and got things done quickly. I will pass her name in to anyone I know needing her services.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tracey G

    February 21, 2020

    Everything was quick and efficient to get us our new rental house. Great communication on what we needed and the help we need to get any information to help the process

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Blake B

    February 17, 2020

    Teri was professional and friendly and worked hard to get us the mortgage that was right for our needs!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Amanda C

    February 7, 2020

    I really appreciate show hard she worked with us and was always transparent in communication.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Leah G

    February 6, 2020

    The lian process was easy and Teri and Dawn were so helpful and nice. Buying a home is stressful and they made it easy.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kari S

    January 27, 2020

    Teri is so pleasant to work with and she has a extended knowledge of loans and the entire house buying process. She gave me extra tips and had my back through the whole process pointing out things I might want to take a close look at. I will always use Teri for my loans.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Henry P

    January 16, 2020

    Very professional and pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Alisha D

    January 15, 2020

    We were never really informed of the process of our loan. It seemed like we had to call and text for information. We also got documents late to sign. Super friendly service and always pleasant to talk to, but it seemed like we never really went in depth of how long things would take and what to expect and when it expect it.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    James M

    January 15, 2020

    very professional good communication fast service always kept in the loop with what was taking place

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Brenda M

    January 14, 2020

    Teri is the best! She started our loan late in the escrow days and was able to get up to speed. She was right on it. She closed it on time. I could not ask for more! Thank You, Jim and Brenda Martin

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Amy H

    January 10, 2020

    Teri was there every step of the way to help navigate me through the loan process. She is very knowledgeable and efficient and I would happily recommend her!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    David F

    January 10, 2020

    Friendly and fast response. Worked with me while I was out of the area.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Annie F

    December 11, 2019

    Teri was great about explaining the process and keeping me informed on where all the paperwork was at during the process. As a first time home buyer, I was extremely nervous and stressed about all that was happening and Teri did an excellent job putting my mind at ease.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Christopher L

    November 20, 2019

    Teri was honest and forward with all my questions. I had a couple of speed bumps through the whole process and she was able to help me with options that would not disqualify my loan. She also processed evening very quick with little downtime waiting on the lender.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Michael B

    November 12, 2019

    Because of Teri and her crew I felt confident in my decision to pursue home ownership. I especially appreciated that when I had a question or concern, they made me feel as if I was a priority as well as their fast response. I would highly recommend Teri to anyone and if I ever try to purchase another home I will be returning for Teri's help. Michael Boicourt

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Michelle H

    November 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jacob W

    November 5, 2019

    Great communication and very knowledgeable though out the refinance process

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Barry M

    October 20, 2019

    Teri, is what made it great. Teri made it a great experience.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Cali T

    October 18, 2019

    Teri was very easy to contact and was willing to explain everything to me in terms I could understand. She is friendly and courteous.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Dellan K

    October 15, 2019

    She was very nice and easy to talk to. Answering all our questions and keeping us updated through out the whole process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kayle E

    October 13, 2019

    I found it very easy to work with Teri. She took care of everything and kept in contact with us so we were not lost during the whole process. Anytime we had questions she was more then happy to answer them.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Emily E

    October 8, 2019

    We had a wonderful experience with Teri Champlin! She's professional, responsive and a great guidance through the home buying process. Will be recommending to family and friends. :)

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Susan G

    October 6, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Dena T

    October 3, 2019

    Teri went above and beyond for us to make the closing on both the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home happen simultaneously. We appreciated that!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jessica F

    October 3, 2019

    She kept us informed and was really patient with us and our crazy schedule!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    William L

    September 30, 2019

    Teri is always on task and keeps the communication lines open throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Thomas C

    September 26, 2019

    Teri has been very professional and supportive for my first time experiences as a new home owner. Cheers!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Terry T

    September 25, 2019

    Everything went so fast and smooth.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jillian B

    September 25, 2019

    Super friendly, laid back but professional!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jared B

    September 22, 2019

    Always on top of it and willing to make it work

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Dennis M

    September 16, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Laurie G

    September 15, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Darren C

    September 12, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Rebecca M

    September 10, 2019

    Friendliness of team and overall success with the loan.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ondreya N

    September 9, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Garry L

    September 9, 2019

    Communication was excellent and they were very prompt and willing to answer any questions I had, they went out of there way to help and even traveled a great distance to get and provide information required to finalize the sale. There attitude was also great, I would highly recommend teri and staff for your home buying needs.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Trista L

    September 3, 2019

    Working with Teri and Dawn made the house buying experience easy.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Taryn W

    August 29, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Camren M

    August 21, 2019

    She was kind, patient and very informative! We appreciate all her hard work!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Christian K

    August 20, 2019

    Things get done =easy for me to work with =

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Daniel M

    August 18, 2019

    Teri is great to work with!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Theodor M

    August 18, 2019

    Worked hard & was great to us!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Timothy A

    August 15, 2019

    Teri was very helpful and pleasant to work with buying a home is difficult and stressful but with the help of Teri and her partner made it a much easier process

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jordann A

    August 14, 2019

    Teri and Dawn made our first home buying process very quick, easy to understand, and walk us through the process the entire way!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jerred J

    August 13, 2019

    efficiency, expediency, friendliness, helpfulness

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sherry H

    August 6, 2019

    Teri helped me understand my financing options and followed up on every commitment she made. I was in the loop every step of the way and Teri called me if I asked her to clarify something. I was never wondering where we were in the process, I was completely informed. It felt like a best friend helping me achieve my dream. Teri is professional and affable and if so well connected in the community. She made the entire process so smooth I was never nervous or worried. She is amazing.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Hannah H

    July 20, 2019

    Our experience with Teri and Fairway Mortgage was awesome! It all went so smoothly without any snags! It was a great experience for my husband and I purchasing our first home together!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Scott S

    June 23, 2019

    Great customer service from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sheridan K

    June 14, 2019

    Teri was incredible during the entire process of buying our home. She was timely, proficient and very knowledgeable throughout. I would recommend her to any friend, family, or coworker who was interested in a mortgage provider with individualized and personal attention.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kasey M

    June 14, 2019

    Great people to work woth, very friendly and super happy i went with fairway

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tiara B

    June 12, 2019

    Teri was always available to answer my questions (there was tons of them) and helped me through every step, going above and beyond each time.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ellianna F

    June 2, 2019

    Teri was very knowledgeable and helpful! She was always available for anything and everything we needed threw this process! We will definitely be using her again in the future!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Brian C

    May 13, 2019

    Working with Teri was great! She answered all my questions promptly and walked me through the entire process as painlessly as possible. I would Definitely recommend Teri and Fairway Mortgage Corporation to anyone interested in buying a house.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kirsten J

    April 29, 2019

    It was nice working locally. Teri was responsive and didn't mind explaining things to me multiple times.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Nadine R

    April 26, 2019

    We had a great experience. I didn’t know a house could close so quickly. They did so much to help make it happen.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jorge D

    March 16, 2019

    Teri and her staff kept in constant communication throughout the buying process. As a first-time homebuyer, I could not ask for an easier and stress-free experience.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Michael G

    March 14, 2019

    Very helpful and assisted me the whole way very much appreciated I would recommend

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Susan A

    February 21, 2019

    Teri made the whole experience of buying a house easy and comfortable with her friendly manner and expertise. Having never purchased a home before, Teri walked me through each step which reduced my stress exponentially. Not only did Teri help me secure my home, she also gave me suggestions how to continuously improve my credit score in the future. I have already recommended Teri's services to family and friends and will continue to do so. Thank you, Teri!!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Steven H

    February 21, 2019

    Teri and her staff were professional, considerate and fast. They really took good care of me, and I appreciate them! Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kristi M

    February 17, 2019

    Terry is very knowledgeable and worked hard to find a loan that worked for us. She communicated extremely well throughout the process and was wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    George M

    February 17, 2019

    Teri builds relationships and is knowledgeable. She shows she cares and is resourceful.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Lance J

    January 18, 2019

    The process went real smoth .

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Thomas C

    December 27, 2018

    Both of the professionalism and support were impeccable. And I would recommend Teri to anyone.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tish B

    December 12, 2018

    Thank you for making this process so fast and easy.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Cody B

    December 12, 2018

    My wife and Teri did all the work. So pretty easy for me lol

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Brian D

    December 12, 2018

    I refinanced a rental home from 2700 miles away without ever having to travel. That is as good as it gets.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jacob S

    December 12, 2018

    Teri Champlin and her team were very helpful with anything we needed. I would recommend her to anybody I know.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Robert K

    November 15, 2018

    Teri is the best. I tell everyone I know to go see her. Do not try to get this complicated process done by someone that does not live and work in your community or understand your needs, go see Teri.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Mark L

    November 12, 2018

    Teri & Dawn at the mortgage company

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ryan C

    November 11, 2018

    She is good at her job and has been very helpful to us in the loan process, especially for first time home owners. I really appreciated the gift card she got us when we got the keys to our house.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Casey N

    November 8, 2018

    Great support and communication made a stressful situation much easier.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ashley W

    November 6, 2018

    Teri was awesome! She and Dawn both answered all of my questions timely and kept me informed of what I needed to submit, as well as the next steps. I could not have asked for a better experience as a first time home owner!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Timothy H

    October 23, 2018

    Teri was always on top of things, helping us through the loan process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Janet C

    October 22, 2018

    We really appreciated Teri's patience with my home buying anxiety and 1,000 questions. We would hesitant to "shop" local, however, the staff at Fairway went above and beyond! Teri was professional and patient through the entire process!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Virginia M

    October 22, 2018

    Always keeped us “in the know” of what was going on in this process of buying a house. Especially because I was in California and my husband was here in La Grande.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kerry T

    October 19, 2018

    TERI worked hard to meet an early closing date that the realtor had forgotten to send to her and still made it happen! She was an awesome advisor when we had concerns.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ginger N

    September 30, 2018

    Teri communicated at every step in the process so we knew exactly what was happening with our loan. She made sure we submitted our information and ordered our appraisal, as soon as, we had everything submitted to her. Our loan closing was completed in the time frame Teri gave us. She went above and beyond in coordinating, and communicating with our realtor, appraiser, and the escrow company! Teri excels at customer service!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Blake B

    September 29, 2018

    Thank you Teri!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Hilary I

    September 27, 2018

    She was very understanding, and was willing to explain things that I didn't understand.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Scott N

    September 26, 2018

    Teri is professional, knowledgeable and thorough. She is focused on the customer and helped us navigate through all aspects of the loan process. Teri anticipated the possible pitfalls and her communication style made the experience enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Darci D

    September 25, 2018

    Teri was awesome to work with! She really went out of her way to help us!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Robin W

    September 24, 2018

    It had been a long time since I purchased a home. Teri and Dawn were calm and able to explain to me what was going on through every step.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ali L

    September 22, 2018

    Teri and her Assistant Dawn are the BEST! Quick response throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Larry B

    September 22, 2018

    Everything went good. Very helpful and she answered all questions I had during the process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jennifer G

    September 20, 2018

    Teri is competent friendly and responsive!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Scott G

    September 17, 2018

    Overall it was a fantastic experience for a first time home buyer. Teri and Dawn did a wonderful job explaining everything and always were quick to respond to any of my questions.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Joan H

    September 14, 2018

    Helped the loan go through quickly