• Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jordan M

    May 27, 2020

    Great to work with Teri.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sabrina S

    May 27, 2020

    Teri was great to work with! She was very responsive and helpful. As a first time home buyer, I had lots of questions throughout the process, but she went out of her way to explain things and make the process go as smoothly as possible. Thanks Teri!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sarah R

    May 27, 2020

    Teri fought for us to get our loan, even setting up an appointment with an alternative person at the title service so that we could finish up a few days early

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Matt R

    May 27, 2020

    We really appreciated Teri’s experience, hard work and problem solving skills to make our home buying process a great one!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kyle M

    May 13, 2020

    My wife and I purchased our first house and Teri was so great to work with, she made the process easy and fun. We were nervous being first time buyers and she made sure we understood everything and secured us a great loan we could afford! Will be using Teri anytime we need a loan!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    William R

    May 13, 2020

    A very professional experience with a personal touch.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jennifer G

    May 6, 2020

    Teri and Dawn are amazing and really really helpful and responsive!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tulley B

    May 6, 2020

    you had great knowledge and a drive to help make sure I could get my loan even when the trying time of the virus made it difficult! I don't think I would have made it into my house if it was not for you and Dawn helping me with the loan process!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Laura A

    May 6, 2020

    The whole process was smooth and quick. This was on a loan for our first house, and we were able to close sooner than originally anticipated. I really appreciate all that Teri Champlin and her staff did to make this process easy and enjoyable for our family!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Cody B

    May 5, 2020

    Very smooth professional process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Joan H

    May 2, 2020

    Everyone one were super nice.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Andrew A

    May 2, 2020

    Teri and her team were amazing. Her and Dawn were so helpful with all of my questions and calls. As a first time homebuyer they made this process so simple and smooth. I will always recommend Teri to anyone buying a home. Thank you Teri!!!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    McKayla N

    May 2, 2020

    Very friendly, very easy to work with, and made sure we were well informed.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kathleen B

    May 1, 2020

    Teri and Dawn, both went above and beyond making sure our Construction to VA Loan funded in the middle of a Pandemic with more than a few obstacles to hurdle.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tony B

    May 1, 2020

    Teri worked hard to get the loan we needed. Ours was an unusual situation and Teri and Dawn made it happen.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Robert K

    May 1, 2020

    Teri helped me every step of the process. She looked out for my family's best interest to ensure that I got the best deal.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Abe C

    April 29, 2020

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Catherine P

    April 1, 2020

    Timely, professional, easy to contact, and Terri kept me informed of what was happening every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ashley M

    March 31, 2020

    The process was extremely fast

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Anthony C

    March 17, 2020

    Friendly customer service

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Suzanna L

    February 25, 2020

    Friendliness

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Michelle P

    February 24, 2020

    Teri made the entire experience of getting a loan for my hone easy and fast with great communication, clear instructions of what was needed and got things done quickly. I will pass her name in to anyone I know needing her services.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tracey G

    February 21, 2020

    Everything was quick and efficient to get us our new rental house. Great communication on what we needed and the help we need to get any information to help the process

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Blake B

    February 17, 2020

    Teri was professional and friendly and worked hard to get us the mortgage that was right for our needs!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Amanda C

    February 7, 2020

    I really appreciate show hard she worked with us and was always transparent in communication.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Leah G

    February 6, 2020

    The lian process was easy and Teri and Dawn were so helpful and nice. Buying a home is stressful and they made it easy.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kari S

    January 27, 2020

    Teri is so pleasant to work with and she has a extended knowledge of loans and the entire house buying process. She gave me extra tips and had my back through the whole process pointing out things I might want to take a close look at. I will always use Teri for my loans.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Henry P

    January 16, 2020

    Very professional and pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    James M

    January 15, 2020

    very professional good communication fast service always kept in the loop with what was taking place

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Brenda M

    January 14, 2020

    Teri is the best! She started our loan late in the escrow days and was able to get up to speed. She was right on it. She closed it on time. I could not ask for more! Thank You, Jim and Brenda Martin

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Amy H

    January 10, 2020

    Teri was there every step of the way to help navigate me through the loan process. She is very knowledgeable and efficient and I would happily recommend her!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    David F

    January 10, 2020

    Friendly and fast response. Worked with me while I was out of the area.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Annie F

    December 11, 2019

    Teri was great about explaining the process and keeping me informed on where all the paperwork was at during the process. As a first time home buyer, I was extremely nervous and stressed about all that was happening and Teri did an excellent job putting my mind at ease.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Christopher L

    November 20, 2019

    Teri was honest and forward with all my questions. I had a couple of speed bumps through the whole process and she was able to help me with options that would not disqualify my loan. She also processed evening very quick with little downtime waiting on the lender.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Michael B

    November 12, 2019

    Because of Teri and her crew I felt confident in my decision to pursue home ownership. I especially appreciated that when I had a question or concern, they made me feel as if I was a priority as well as their fast response. I would highly recommend Teri to anyone and if I ever try to purchase another home I will be returning for Teri's help. Michael Boicourt

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Michelle H

    November 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jacob W

    November 5, 2019

    Great communication and very knowledgeable though out the refinance process

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Barry M

    October 20, 2019

    Teri, is what made it great. Teri made it a great experience.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Cali T

    October 18, 2019

    Teri was very easy to contact and was willing to explain everything to me in terms I could understand. She is friendly and courteous.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Dellan K

    October 15, 2019

    She was very nice and easy to talk to. Answering all our questions and keeping us updated through out the whole process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kayle E

    October 13, 2019

    I found it very easy to work with Teri. She took care of everything and kept in contact with us so we were not lost during the whole process. Anytime we had questions she was more then happy to answer them.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Emily E

    October 8, 2019

    We had a wonderful experience with Teri Champlin! She's professional, responsive and a great guidance through the home buying process. Will be recommending to family and friends. :)

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Susan G

    October 6, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Dena T

    October 3, 2019

    Teri went above and beyond for us to make the closing on both the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home happen simultaneously. We appreciated that!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jessica F

    October 3, 2019

    She kept us informed and was really patient with us and our crazy schedule!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    William L

    September 30, 2019

    Teri is always on task and keeps the communication lines open throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Thomas C

    September 26, 2019

    Teri has been very professional and supportive for my first time experiences as a new home owner. Cheers!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Terry T

    September 25, 2019

    Everything went so fast and smooth.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jillian B

    September 25, 2019

    Super friendly, laid back but professional!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jared B

    September 22, 2019

    Always on top of it and willing to make it work

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Dennis M

    September 16, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Laurie G

    September 15, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Darren C

    September 12, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Rebecca M

    September 10, 2019

    Friendliness of team and overall success with the loan.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ondreya N

    September 9, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Garry L

    September 9, 2019

    Communication was excellent and they were very prompt and willing to answer any questions I had, they went out of there way to help and even traveled a great distance to get and provide information required to finalize the sale. There attitude was also great, I would highly recommend teri and staff for your home buying needs.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Trista L

    September 3, 2019

    Working with Teri and Dawn made the house buying experience easy.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Taryn W

    August 29, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Camren M

    August 21, 2019

    She was kind, patient and very informative! We appreciate all her hard work!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Christian K

    August 20, 2019

    Things get done =easy for me to work with =

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Daniel M

    August 18, 2019

    Teri is great to work with!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Theodor M

    August 18, 2019

    Worked hard & was great to us!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Timothy A

    August 15, 2019

    Teri was very helpful and pleasant to work with buying a home is difficult and stressful but with the help of Teri and her partner made it a much easier process

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jordann A

    August 14, 2019

    Teri and Dawn made our first home buying process very quick, easy to understand, and walk us through the process the entire way!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jerred J

    August 13, 2019

    efficiency, expediency, friendliness, helpfulness

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sherry H

    August 6, 2019

    Teri helped me understand my financing options and followed up on every commitment she made. I was in the loop every step of the way and Teri called me if I asked her to clarify something. I was never wondering where we were in the process, I was completely informed. It felt like a best friend helping me achieve my dream. Teri is professional and affable and if so well connected in the community. She made the entire process so smooth I was never nervous or worried. She is amazing.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jo F

    July 26, 2019

    Fast, friendly and always available!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Parker M

    July 23, 2019

    Teri is very knowledgeable, positive and hardworking. She made our experience, which had very unique complexities, very smooth and stress-free. We will recommend Teri to our friends and family and wouldn’t hesitate to use her again ourselves. She is awesome!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jill M

    July 22, 2019

    Teri was fantastic to work with!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Danielle S

    July 22, 2019

    SHh was very friendly and communicated with me about every detail.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Hannah H

    July 20, 2019

    Our experience with Teri and Fairway Mortgage was awesome! It all went so smoothly without any snags! It was a great experience for my husband and I purchasing our first home together!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Scott S

    June 23, 2019

    Great customer service from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Sheridan K

    June 14, 2019

    Teri was incredible during the entire process of buying our home. She was timely, proficient and very knowledgeable throughout. I would recommend her to any friend, family, or coworker who was interested in a mortgage provider with individualized and personal attention.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kasey M

    June 14, 2019

    Great people to work woth, very friendly and super happy i went with fairway

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tiara B

    June 12, 2019

    Teri was always available to answer my questions (there was tons of them) and helped me through every step, going above and beyond each time.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ellianna F

    June 2, 2019

    Teri was very knowledgeable and helpful! She was always available for anything and everything we needed threw this process! We will definitely be using her again in the future!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Brian C

    May 13, 2019

    Working with Teri was great! She answered all my questions promptly and walked me through the entire process as painlessly as possible. I would Definitely recommend Teri and Fairway Mortgage Corporation to anyone interested in buying a house.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kirsten J

    April 29, 2019

    It was nice working locally. Teri was responsive and didn't mind explaining things to me multiple times.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Nadine R

    April 26, 2019

    We had a great experience. I didn’t know a house could close so quickly. They did so much to help make it happen.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jorge D

    March 16, 2019

    Teri and her staff kept in constant communication throughout the buying process. As a first-time homebuyer, I could not ask for an easier and stress-free experience.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Michael G

    March 14, 2019

    Very helpful and assisted me the whole way very much appreciated I would recommend

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Susan A

    February 21, 2019

    Teri made the whole experience of buying a house easy and comfortable with her friendly manner and expertise. Having never purchased a home before, Teri walked me through each step which reduced my stress exponentially. Not only did Teri help me secure my home, she also gave me suggestions how to continuously improve my credit score in the future. I have already recommended Teri's services to family and friends and will continue to do so. Thank you, Teri!!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Steven H

    February 21, 2019

    Teri and her staff were professional, considerate and fast. They really took good care of me, and I appreciate them! Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kristi M

    February 17, 2019

    Terry is very knowledgeable and worked hard to find a loan that worked for us. She communicated extremely well throughout the process and was wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    George M

    February 17, 2019

    Teri builds relationships and is knowledgeable. She shows she cares and is resourceful.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Lance J

    January 18, 2019

    The process went real smoth .

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Thomas C

    December 27, 2018

    Both of the professionalism and support were impeccable. And I would recommend Teri to anyone.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Tish B

    December 12, 2018

    Thank you for making this process so fast and easy.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Cody B

    December 12, 2018

    My wife and Teri did all the work. So pretty easy for me lol

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Brian D

    December 12, 2018

    I refinanced a rental home from 2700 miles away without ever having to travel. That is as good as it gets.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jacob S

    December 12, 2018

    Teri Champlin and her team were very helpful with anything we needed. I would recommend her to anybody I know.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Robert K

    November 15, 2018

    Teri is the best. I tell everyone I know to go see her. Do not try to get this complicated process done by someone that does not live and work in your community or understand your needs, go see Teri.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Mark L

    November 12, 2018

    Teri & Dawn at the mortgage company

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ryan C

    November 11, 2018

    She is good at her job and has been very helpful to us in the loan process, especially for first time home owners. I really appreciated the gift card she got us when we got the keys to our house.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Casey N

    November 8, 2018

    Great support and communication made a stressful situation much easier.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ashley W

    November 6, 2018

    Teri was awesome! She and Dawn both answered all of my questions timely and kept me informed of what I needed to submit, as well as the next steps. I could not have asked for a better experience as a first time home owner!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Timothy H

    October 23, 2018

    Teri was always on top of things, helping us through the loan process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Janet C

    October 22, 2018

    We really appreciated Teri's patience with my home buying anxiety and 1,000 questions. We would hesitant to "shop" local, however, the staff at Fairway went above and beyond! Teri was professional and patient through the entire process!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Virginia M

    October 22, 2018

    Always keeped us “in the know” of what was going on in this process of buying a house. Especially because I was in California and my husband was here in La Grande.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Kerry T

    October 19, 2018

    TERI worked hard to meet an early closing date that the realtor had forgotten to send to her and still made it happen! She was an awesome advisor when we had concerns.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ginger N

    September 30, 2018

    Teri communicated at every step in the process so we knew exactly what was happening with our loan. She made sure we submitted our information and ordered our appraisal, as soon as, we had everything submitted to her. Our loan closing was completed in the time frame Teri gave us. She went above and beyond in coordinating, and communicating with our realtor, appraiser, and the escrow company! Teri excels at customer service!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Blake B

    September 29, 2018

    Thank you Teri!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Hilary I

    September 27, 2018

    She was very understanding, and was willing to explain things that I didn't understand.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Scott N

    September 26, 2018

    Teri is professional, knowledgeable and thorough. She is focused on the customer and helped us navigate through all aspects of the loan process. Teri anticipated the possible pitfalls and her communication style made the experience enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Darci D

    September 25, 2018

    Teri was awesome to work with! She really went out of her way to help us!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Robin W

    September 24, 2018

    It had been a long time since I purchased a home. Teri and Dawn were calm and able to explain to me what was going on through every step.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Ali L

    September 22, 2018

    Teri and her Assistant Dawn are the BEST! Quick response throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Larry B

    September 22, 2018

    Everything went good. Very helpful and she answered all questions I had during the process.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Jennifer G

    September 20, 2018

    Teri is competent friendly and responsive!

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Scott G

    September 17, 2018

    Overall it was a fantastic experience for a first time home buyer. Teri and Dawn did a wonderful job explaining everything and always were quick to respond to any of my questions.

  • Reviews for Teri Champlin

    Joan H

    September 14, 2018

    Helped the loan go through quickly